1 John (2019)

Sermons

Title Text Preacher Date Preached
The believer's confidence as a child of God 1 John 5:13-20 Jaco Classen Sunday, December 8, 2019 [Download File]
Divine Testimony 1 John 5:6-12 Jaco Classen Sunday, December 1, 2019 [Download File]
Faith rolls into love 1 John 5:1-5 Jaco Classen Sunday, November 24, 2019 [Download File]
The true mark of a believer 1 John 4:7-19 Jaco Classen Sunday, November 17, 2019 [Download File]
spirit and Flesh 1 John 4:1-6 Michael Hall Sunday, November 10, 2019 [Download File]
Love one another in action and in truth 1 John 3:11-24 Jake de Hoog Sunday, November 3, 2019 [Download File]
Child of God vs Sin 1 John 3:4-10 Jaco Classen Sunday, October 27, 2019 [Download File]
Being Children of God 1 John 2:28 - 3:3 Jaco Classen Sunday, October 20, 2019 [Download File]
Remain in Christ 1 John 2:18-27 Jaco Classen Sunday, October 13, 2019 [Download File]
Forgiven Children of God ! John 2:12-17 Jaco Classen Sunday, October 6, 2019 [Download File]

Pages