Sermons

Recent Sermons

Sermon Series Preacher Date Preached
The believer's confidence as a child of God 1 John (2019) Jaco Classen Sunday, December 8, 2019
Divine Testimony 1 John (2019) Jaco Classen Sunday, December 1, 2019
Faith rolls into love 1 John (2019) Jaco Classen Sunday, November 24, 2019
The true mark of a believer 1 John (2019) Jaco Classen Sunday, November 17, 2019
spirit and Flesh 1 John (2019) Michael Hall Sunday, November 10, 2019
Love one another in action and in truth 1 John (2019) Jake de Hoog Sunday, November 3, 2019
Child of God vs Sin 1 John (2019) Jaco Classen Sunday, October 27, 2019
Being Children of God 1 John (2019) Jaco Classen Sunday, October 20, 2019
Remain in Christ 1 John (2019) Jaco Classen Sunday, October 13, 2019
Forgiven Children of God 1 John (2019) Jaco Classen Sunday, October 6, 2019

To search all of our sermons, click here.